Why I’m so slow lately

I know it has been a lot since my last post and I feel like apologising to my readers, but also to my talented sponsors who never fail to surprise me.

Unfortunately, I barely have time for sleep nowadays,giving my RL. I will try to cover as much as I can, when I’ll find time, all the many great releases in the last few months, but I cannot guarantee for it.

I hope you can understand the break I’m already taking from SL. I also truly hope that I will find in this period the ways to show everybody the incredible items you all put so much effort into.

See you soon,

Rebecka

3 thoughts on “Why I’m so slow lately

Leave a Reply

