Degradation

Snapshot_0000037

You know how much I suffer from not having enough clothing for my LushSassy‘s new Disco dress quenches my desire. It has also the habitual Lola‘s.

What am I wearing?

Body

Eyelashes   -Glam Affair- REGINA – Eyelashes 08
Breast   [d] Lush Breasts 1.3
Eyes   .ID. Soulful Eyes / Aqua Light

Clothing

Hair   >TRUTH< Chynna w/Roots – blood
Dress   ~Sassy!~ Disco dress XS – plum

_____________________________________________

Another piece of news is that Pure Perfection starts another round, in the 20th of this month. You’ll be seeing my there with a 50L$ dress. It is a new event, and its 3th round sounds promising. All the items you get from there are between 30L$ and 75L$

rezeda

And how could this be an ending message of my post, without my rush for clothing?

let

Get them HERE.

Leave a Reply

