Summer Dress

Snapshot_021

I know I didn’t show you much of Finesmith’s latest release, so I’m taking revenge this time. The earrings from Lika became fastly my favorite earrings from my messy inventory. The set comes also with a necklace and a bracelet, but I like it clean.

As for the dress, it’s just another thing from those that I make.

What am I wearing?

Dress   Lethal: Oceanic Summer Dress

Earrings  FINESMITH: Lika

Hair   LeLutka: Swish

bloblogblog

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/88011

One thought on “Summer Dress

Leave a Reply

