Back to where we were

Snapshot_159

I made it back and I have solved and ended everything that it was keeping us apart. With this fresh start, I’ve decided that it is good to change my theme. And so we are: refreshed, and with that spark within myself, that keeps me hungry for the places I used to take pics and for the nights when my howls spoke of fashion.

Cheers, everyone?

What am I wearing?

Hair   Magika [01] Bliss
Outfit   JD VENUS RED EXT COPY P V1.96
Shoes   N-core ILLUSION XtremeHeel “Passion”

One thought on “Back to where we were

Leave a Reply

