Take my breath

Snapshot_094

____________________________________
Take me to your place
___________

I forgot to mention an important thing: I changed my name. You can now find me under Rebecka Ford.

The Dressing Room has new stuff in stock, and I just bought a skin from Essences. The face is all I ever wanted, too bad the skin tone isn’t my type.  If you feel like going to Fashion Week, you may wanna buy Pure Poison’s bra: I just love rockish bras.

What am I wearing?
Skin                    Essences - Opera Summertime 01
Top                     Pure Poison for SL Fashion Week
Skirt                   PP - Mona Studded Skirt {wear only}
Bracelets         PP - Pety Unisex Bracelets - Black & Silver {Wear Only}
Leave a Reply

