Tranquility

Snapshot_015

I wanted to mention yesterday that I have now Chloe, from Logo, but since my eyes were covered in the pictures, I thought I should keep it for today. I don’t want to get too much into details, since mesh heads, especially the ones from Logo, are known to many of you. I was a bit circumspect at the beginning, but now I’m very pleased with my decision. I saved inventory space, I’m not fighting with the blurry part anymore, I don’t need to use the laggy eye HUD, and there’s this simetry: makes retouching easier and much more enjoyable.

What am I wearing?

Hair   >TRUTH< Tisha –  black & whites ( each hair is 70% off until 3th of May )

Bra   [SG*] highway Star – Denim

Pants   Maitreya Mesh Zipper Skinny Jeans * #3

Shoes   [Gos] Boutique – Lolita Espadrilles – Peony ( @FaMESHed )

3 thoughts on “Tranquility

  1. Poza asta imi amineste de cand eram mica si mergeam pe la sat si stateam in curte. Offf ce fain, cand nu eram dependenta de pc

Leave a Reply

