We meet again

Snapshot_167

Few months after I joined SL, I discovered Mon Cheri, which became instantly my favorite store. It’s been a while since I visited it, and I regret that Feya isn’t into creating as she used to be. I don’t have a problem with stores which are using mesh templates, but I can not deny that some of them are slowly degrading because of this facilities. It takes away their originality, and with it, the coup de foudre.

The dress I am wearing comes with a big discount, and i’s one of the oldies.

What am I wearing?

Dress   *MonCheri* Suede

Hair   Dura-Girl: 40

 

One thought on “We meet again

Leave a Reply

