Cotton Candy

Snapshot_121face

As I promised, I am showing you the latest skin from Hush. Jilly has 4 variants, and the difference makes the makeup. I guess I do not have to mention anymore that each skin pack from Hush has 4 tones, so you don’t have to worry if you’re not decided about it. I am wearing the pale (Sugar) CottonCandy above, and the lipstick is truely attractive. The childish-like vibe that gives me is compensated by the full breast, given by the cleavage, and I just love a well-done upper body. If you’re seeking something fresh, Jilly is from the bottom of the spring.

Snapshot_121

What am I wearing?

Dress   Mon Cheri:Ribbed Tank Dress

Hair   Exile: Prelude

Skin   Hush: Jilly (CottonCandy)- Sugar

Necklace   Kosh: The Angel Key Necklace

Shoes   Diktator: Obey

One thought on “Cotton Candy

Leave a Reply

