Your flesh

Snapshot_116

Something that I truly like, are the moments when I am shooting with Rayne.  Skipping SL’s cranky way of being, it’s lag, cloudy and blurry part, there’s always Rayne’s spirit…and her hell of a sexy avatar . The highly retouched skin I’m wearing above is a Hush piece, and the reason I chose to change a bit of its appearance, isn’t because it lacks when it comes to quality. I’m trying to get myself used to the painting style of retouching, which I feel that it suits pretty much my personality.  This plastic version keeps myself awake and gives me a feeling of liberty and creation.

I promise- I’ll get back with a reasonable review for Hush‘s latest skin.

One thought on “Your flesh

  1. Pingback: Your flesh | Be Happy in sl's Blog

Leave a Reply

