Seraphim

Snapshot_075 copy

I find hard to get rid of some old habits, but I am finding haven into other things I can not let: retouching. Photoshop stold years of my life, and strangely, I find it hard to describe some of them. But I am sure, that the nothingness I have wasted for so long in some of those years, wouldn’t have turned into pearls, if it were different. If karma truley is what it is said to be (and in what I highly believe), than I can bet that I have killed someone in my other life.

What am I wearing?

Jewelry    FINESMITH SAINT platinum

Lingerie   MAAI: Keki lingerie

Hair   Lelutka: Lana

One thought on “Seraphim

Leave a Reply

