To the very beginning

Snapshot_031 copy

Maziar is one of FineSmith‘s newest sets. I’d call it spectacular.

I’m not one of those who can say that they go crazy when they hear that a skin event is on, but I can’t leave without something either. Since I’m ok with the skin I have at the moment, I decided I can’t pass Glam Affair‘s new eyeliner, which you can find only there, for now. I do recommned, though, to pay a visit to Skin Fair, on this days that are still left of it (thank God it’s not laggy anymore).

What am I wearing?

Accesories   FineSmith: Maziar

Hair   LeLutka: Swish

Eyeliner   Glam Affair (Skin Fair)

Lips   Pink Acid: Skittles Lip Gloss

Leave a Reply

