Future past

Snapshot_692 copy

And so, it is March. I can not believe how time can pass so quickly, sometimes I feel like I am left behind because of all. I’m not sure if it is right to keep up with it, or if you should let yourself with the flow.

In another train of thoughts, Seldom Blue is someone after my own heart. The lingerie hides such a juvenile lust.

What am I wearing?

Lingerie   Seldom Blue: AMELIA FRENCH BRA AND KNICKER SET – WHITE  (NEW!)

Hair   Tableau Vivant: Lythrum hair

 

Leave a Reply

