Motionless time

Snapshot_608

Exxees released Wenda, reminding me of such an old and sweet figure I once had. Odd thing, I’m getting rid of alpha teeth with time, and that’s not so anneish. I couldn’t live without it a while ago, now I feel like it makes me look more of a silent one, maybe even increases my contemplative part. I’m still finding her naive, though.

Oh, and one more thing, before I go: you have my blessing with this new release of Aris.

What am I wearing?

Hair   eXxEsS: WENDA honey (NEW!)
Dress   ArisAris: Sunflowers White Dress (NEW!)

Leave a Reply

