Chasing Cars

Snapshot_572

Snapshot_575

DE Designs always stays on top of costumes, and I see Juliet as one of the best from her, by reminding a bit of steampunk (or is it just me, who starts to associate too much?).  As for eXxEsS, I sense improvement, so could I wish for more, dear God? Probably I should also pray for my own improvements, but I’m alright with enthusiasm on different forms, as for different aspects.

What am I wearing?

Outfit   DE Designs – Juliet

Hair   eXxEsS Mesh Hair : TIYE

Shoes   Diktator-Obey

 

Leave a Reply

