Struggles

Snapshot_518 Snapshot_520

I’m a bit late with the post, since one of my resolutions for this year is to keep the blog updated daily, but SL gave me a hard time, starting with nudiustertian. I crashed for almost 6 times, when I finally decided to take a boring studio shoot, with a plain background…and when it was all done, Photoshop decided to mock me, closing each time I wanted to open a pic on it.

But the good part is that I’m excited about some things, that my pc and internet connection seems to be doing fine in this not very sunny day (fine means still a headache, though), and that I redid the plain shoot (well, it’s not much this time either).

Kyoot is closing its doors, gives up the shop, and so we are having a big sale, you can find each item inworld at only 50L$ for a while. They will still be in the marketplace, but as far as I know, they won’t be doing any new stuff.  I still hope this is not the end, I always thought of it in good terms.

Snapshot_517

I’ve got my new shoes as a gift, and I was not sure about them,  I used to be  one of those who consider Maitreya shoes overrated and overpriced. It didn’t take me long to change my idea. They come with cottage and wool socks,also with the over-knee option, in different colors. I didn’t have fixing problems, they’re useful, with a simple script for adjustments. Maybe the only thing missing, is that they can not be worn without socks.

What am I wearing?

Hair   Argrace: Fedora Hat “Glamorous wavy”
Shoes   Maitreya Gold *Moxie Snow
Top   Kyoot -Infinite Ache Vest
Skirt   HOC Industries- Pleated Skirt
Skin   Belleza: Betty-Pale

 

Leave a Reply

