Soldier

Snapshot_480

I had a real fight with painting blood in the past, in my grooviest and noobiest beginnings. I still consider myself a surviver after I’m done painting the business. A associated my melancholical state with this army-like (let me believe it is) outfit, which deeply perforated my chest and entered into  my labyrinth, to strangle my heart, with its own artery.

Do not leave Monso without buying something. It has some minor problems with the fixing part, but it compensates.

What am I wearing?

Outfit   Monso: 2nd Moon

Hair   Elikatira: Figure

Skin   Belleza: Betty- Pale

Leave a Reply

