Was man nicht weiss

Snapshot_430 Snapshot_429

I had my eyes on Gizza’s suit for a while, it is one of the things I like to call inspiring.  Nothing compares to a simple landscape, especially when you can mix it up with an outfit done by Gizza.  Floating on water is one of my primary motives, something I find hard to eliminate from my inner. It never gets too salty, it’s like something that gathers up the spirits, taking them away and making believe that everything is temporary, but infinite .

Important –> Elikatira has, again, a discount that you shouldn’t miss. All the hairs are down to 75L$ until Feb 23.

What am I wearing?

Outfit   Gizza : Glam Rock Suit

Shoes   Boudoir: Pony Girl

Hair   Elikatira : Sound

Leave a Reply

