Cup it

Snapshot_419

What am I wearing?

Lingerie   Armidi – Boudori Bra – Violet
Earrings   Cora Lu Agate Earring (comes also with necklace)
Hair   Truth: Brianna

I couldn’t resist buying a new hair, and since Truth released about 3 days ago 3 new meshes, I decided to take the one I’m wearing, Brianna, and I just like the way it looks on me.  I expected more from the lingerie above, but all in all it wasn’t a waste. I bought it because Rayne told me about Body Co’s discounts, and you might still catch them if you go now.

Leave a Reply

