Filling the dizziness

Snapshot_384

I’m back to a smoother style, with my latest skin, that I mentioned slightly in my previous post. There’s something very delicate about it, that makes it impossible to completely avoid an innocent look. As you might have noticed, I’m not really fond of this purity with my avi, but day by day, I’m starting to fall for it. A great thing is that it is highly photogenic, makes editing simpler.

What am I wearing?

Skin   Glam Affair-Renee

Hair   Milana

Eyes    Glam Affair

Leave a Reply

