Black and White

Snapshot_2054

My new skin’s from Redgrave, indeed. Garcia- Pale, and if I didn’t take it, I would have committed suicide. It has pretty much everything that I like, and it comes with different makeups. LiliacSmoty is one my favorite,it’s more  soft, but now I’m wearing peachy. I started to get more into vampirish look, without my intention.

lashes

My new fixations: lashes and eyes, particullary the lashes from Glam Affair ( oh, yes, I do know that I suck a lot at fixing them, but that doesn’t stop me from spending my money). They’re not very nuanced, but a discreet look can be something attractive as well.

What am I wearing?

Lingerie    Zaara-Alaska

Lashes    Glam Affair-Regina-Eyelashes 08

Skin    Redgrave-Garcia 02-Pale

Eyes    Nixie Vampire Eyes- Green

Hair    Lelutka-Swish hair/ Light Blondes

Leave a Reply

