Scream and Shout

Snapshot_2001

Snapshot_2003 copy 2

Today I looked a bit into the marketplace and found this dress from Mimi. It has an ugly prim, but after all they all do. I grabbed the hair because of the discount Alice Project had 2 days ago. I did wanted to post about it, but  SL was killing me, with its graphic problems (lines and white squares everywhere the pic). I did some changes after, now it seems better, maybe also because of the update? I’m not sure, I just hope it remains at least like this.

What am I wearing?

Hair    Alice Project – Steph II

Dress    Mimi’s Retro Outfit

Leave a Reply

