News

It’s the beginning of November, and we already have 100 pages for our next edition. I find this very relaxing, and I still have spring for what I am doing. While reading my previous post, I realised that things are starting to settle down in a way. There’s still fuss and tiredness, but everything’s constructive, and there is something that makes me enjoy what I am doing, more and more.  It’s a great feeling to see that you are appreciated for what you like to do the most. I’m still not sure about some things, but I take them as a part of me and I hope that they are making me develop.

 

We also changed our site a bit and added some more rates. For instance, you can now buy the cover, and we also have small adds in the magazine. Check everything here: http://paradisekissstudio.weebly.com/index.html

 

 

Leave a Reply

