Drink me

I know there’s still time until Halloween, but  this month I intend to do as much costume and thematic shoots as I can, since I really miss some cosplay adventure. I don’t have a lot of costumes in my inventory, but there are so many that I want, even more than casual clothes. Maybe it is my childish and enthusiastic part,  but I feel so good when I dress as a charachter, especially when I’m the evil robber or just the antihero. You can already prepare yourself forthe  Catwoman!

What am I wearing?

..::AKA::.. Bloody white mini dress

Elikatra: Studio- Blonde 05

803 ~ latex gloves

*MonCheri* Mesh Peep Toe Pumps -Black Collection-

Leave a Reply

