Where have you been?

I’m always here, actually and yes, it’s been a while, but at least I’m telling you that the 3th issue is on it’s way. There’s much to talk about, like the fact that I’ve been changing houses again: I’m up now, with Amy as my neighbour, and I’m still not satisfied with what I have! There’s never enough prims for me, so I’m thinking to stop having a home for a while. Another thing is that I kind of lost my appetite for photography this month (no, I’m not quiting it), just that there were few moments when I said ‘I’m in a great mood for it!’..I feel like I’ve been bitten by a tsetse fly, always tired, apathetic, and I don’t want to blame the weather, Autumn’s damn fine for me.

 

Changing the subject now..I *heart* hairs! I’ve always been in love with them, but this month I kind of got crazy, throwing my money on wigs. For the beginning, this is my Morticia-like style: I got for the first time a dark pack (I always buy “Light Blondes” or “Natural”) and I already miss my sweden color, even though sometimes the phlegmatic look kind of fits me.

 

Hair

Exile: Already Gone

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

