Toxic

Something that we always love to hear is the word “discount”. So, for the safeness of our money (well not actually, just saying), Toxic has for a while all the items at 50L$. I don’t know for how long, but I suggest you to take a walk to them, there are some nice things. I already regret just taking this sweet green dress (which you don’t see too well because I didn’t had a great cap with zoom), with a very soft scarf  on the neck and also some gloves and leggins (but I preffer it this way, classy is better). But anyway, the main idea is to take your cart, run there and take everything that you can get.  I just realise  that I should get back myself and grab some clothing, it always happens to me, and everytime is on the period of events and discounts. Oh, by the way: apart from tops, dresses, jeans, they also have some good shoes.

Leave a Reply

