Shapes, shapes, shapes

I’m sticking back to shapes, not that it’s something new to change my mind that fast.

I find the vintage ones in SL so rare, thinking that are so elegant and with style, they fit the woman image perfectly.
Because of that, I got this inspired one, which comes with hair and styling card for the skin, eyes and so on. Also, I’m totally enamored with beauty marks, I can’t even decide where do I really want to have one.


Buy it now

Ever thought on getting into something more modelish?
Get now Magdalene, for your completeness and confidence

Leave a Reply

